Search for Events

All Seminar Core Topics Conferences
ENT anaesthesia - 2 day seminar
Monday 30th March 2015
 - Tuesday 31st March 2015
21 Portland Place
LONDON
Places available
Ultrasound in obstetric anaesthesia - An introductory workshop on spinal ultrasound and focused transthoracic echocardiography
Tuesday 14th April 2015
21 Portland Place
LONDON
Fully booked
Core Topics Manchester 2015
Friday 17th April 2015
 - Saturday 18th April 2015
University Of Manchester
Barnes Wallis Building
MANCHESTER
Places available
Joint AAGBI & RCoA Clinical Directors Meeting Monday 20 April 2015
Monday 20th April 2015
Royal College Of Anaesthetists
LONDON
Places available
Core Topics Exeter
Friday 24th April 2015
Sandy Park Conference Centre
EXETER
Places available
Management & leadership course
Monday 27th April 2015
 - Tuesday 28th April 2015
21 Portland Place
LONDON
Places available
Joint AAGBI & RCoA Meeting - The Shape of LTFT 2015
Wednesday 6th May 2015
RCoA
London
Places available