Editors' Award

The Editors' Award was instituted in 2008 to enable the Council of the AAGBI to honour those who have rendered significant editorial services to the AAGBI and its publications.

Editors' Award Holders

2013 Prof Judith Hall | Mike Nathanson

Nigel Bedforth | Valerie Bythell | Surbhi Malhotra

2011 Paul Clyburn | David Goldhill

2010 A Chambers, Aberdeen | R Mirakhur, Belfast

2009 H Aitken, Paisley | D Bogod, Nottingham | J Langton, Plymouth

2008 W Harrop-Griffiths, London