Langton Hewer Award

The award was instituted to enable Council to honour those members of the medical trade who have made significant contributions to anaesthesia or to the Association.

Langton Hewer Award Holders

2013 Mr Robert Neighbour | Mrs Anne Pattinson

Tracy Coates | Joan Russell

2010 Mr Terry Longman| Mr Doug McIvor | Mr Paul Sim

2008 Ms Nicki Dill | Mr Colin Hughes | Mr Ronan Moran

2003 Abbott Laboratories | Datex-Ohmeda | Intavent | Smiths Medical