Past Vice President Medal

This medal was instituted in 2007 to enable the Council of the AAGBI to honour those who have served on Council as Vice President.

Past Vice President Medal Holders

2018 Rachel Collis | Nancy Redfern

2017 Richard Griffiths | Steve Yentis

2016 Sean Tighe

2015 Isabeau Walker

2013 Leslie Gemmell |Ellen O'Sullivan |Valerie Bythell

2011 David Bogod | Robert Sneyd | William Harrop-Griffiths

2009 Alastair Chambers | Michael Wee | David Rowbotham

2007 Richard Birks| John Carter