Staff

The staff at the Association headquarters 21 Portland Place, London, W1B 1PY, have distinct areas of responsibility. You can contact any of them on their direct telephone numbers or via email.



Executive Director
Karin Pappenheim Karin Pappenheim
Executive Director
Education & Membership Services


Nicola Heard
Head of Education & Membership Services
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 1650
Email: nicolaheard@aagbi.org
Events & Seminars
Zack Puttock
Educational Events Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8834
Email: zackputtock@aagbi.org
Natasha Rogers Natasha Pepper
Educational Events Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8840
Email: Natasha@aagbi.org
Cristina Gaitens Cristina Gaitens
Educational Events Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8863
Email: cristinagaitens@aagbi.org
Stephanie Tweedale Stephanie Tweedale
Educational Events Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 8817
Email: stephanietweedale@aagbi.org
Josh Carter

Josh Carter
Education CRM & Digital Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 8804
Email: joshcarter@aagbi.org

Poppy Brett
Educational Events Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 8862
Email: poppybrett@aagbi.org
Dael Hughes
Educational Events Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 7631 8844
Email: Daelhughes@aagbi.org
Marlice Johnson
Educational Events Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 7631 8808
Email: MarliceJohnson@aagbi.org
E-education
Andrew Mortimore Andrew Mortimore
E-education Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8843
Email: Andrewmortimore@aagbi.org
Marketing & Communications
Stephanie Addington Stephanie Addington
Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8854
Email: stephanieaddington@aagbi.org
Chris Steer Chris Steer
Publications & Website Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8803
Email: chris@aagbi.org
Hannah Cope
Fundraising, Marketing & Communications Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8866
Email: Hannahcope@aagbi.org
Membership
  Jenny Gowen
Advocacy and Campaigns Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8801
Email: jennygowen@aagbi.org
Julie Gallagher
Membership Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8801
Email: members@aagbi.org
Specialist Societies Services
Rebecca Davenport
Specialist Societies Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7631 8816
Email: RebeccaDavenport@aagbi.org
Amarah Mitchell
Specialist Societies Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 7361 8856
Email: Amarahmitchell@aagbi.org
Richie Faamoana
Specialist Societies Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 7361 8859
Email: Richie@aagbi.org
 Finance
Pauline Mouskis
Finance and Business Processes Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 1650
Email: PaulineMouskis@aagbi.org
Jolanta Bogusz-Fanfan

Jolanta Bogusz-Fanfan
Finance Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8818
Email: Jolantaboguszfanfan@aagbi.org

Mehul Bhundia Mehul Bhundia
Finance Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8815
Email: MehulBhundia@aagbi.org
 Support Services & Information Management
Gemma Campbell
Head of Support Services & Information Management 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 1650
Email:gemmacampbell@aagbi.org
CRM Implementation Manager
Priti Fernandez
CRM Implementation Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8848
Email: pritifernandez@aagbi.org
Administrative Services
Kate Thornton Kate Thornton
Executive Assistant
Tel:+44 (0) 20 7631 8807
Email: katethornton@aagbi.org
Andrew Fyles Andrew Fyles
Secretariat Administrator
Tel:+44 (0) 20 7631 8867
Email: andrewfyles@aagbi.org
Natalie Watson
Secretariat Administrator 
Tel:+44 (0) 20 7631 8812
Email: nataliewatson@aagbi.org
 Front of House
John O'Donoghue
Facilities Manager 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 8809
Email: johno'donoghue@aagbi.org
John Wood
Facilities Supervisor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 8809
Email: john.wood@aagbi.org
Jack Laws
Facilities Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 8809
Email: jack@aagbi.org
Darren de Claro Darren de Claro
Reception and Facilities Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 8810
Email: darrendeclaro@aagbi.org
 Heritage
Trish Willis
Heritage & Records Manager 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 8806
Email: trishwillis@aagbi.org
Anaesthesia Journal
Rona Gloag
Editorial Coordinator, Anaesthesia
Email: rona@aagbi.org